Keane Announce New Album & Single

Keane Announce New Album & Single

Keane fans have something to be excited about. The UK band is set to drop their brand new album “Cause and Effect” on September 20th, featuring the just-released new single “The Way I Feel.”

The band is set to debut the single Wednesday on “The Late Late Show with James Corden.” They’ve also announced two special US shows, August 6th at New York’s Bowery Ballroom and August 12th at the Roxy in Los Angeles, with more U.S. shows expected to be announced soon.

Check out the track list below.

  • “You’re Not Home”
  • “Love Too Much”
  • “The Way I Feel”
  • “Put The Radio On”
  • “Strange Room”
  • “Stupid Things”
  • “Phases”
  • “I’m Not Leaving”
  • “Thread”
  • “Chase The Night Away”
  • “I Need Your Love”

Source: Keane


Top Hits