Planet 106-7

The Latest

Paramore Release New Single, Announce New Album
0 0

There’s some exciting news for Paramore fans. Not only did the band just drop a new single, “Hard Times,” but they also announced that their new album “After Laughter,” will be released on May 12th.

The band seems to be channeling the 80s with the video for “Hard Times,” with frontwoman Hayley Williams bathed in pastel and neon.

As for “After Laughter,” this is the first new album from Paramore since reuniting with former drummer and original member Zac Farro, and also the first since founding member Jeremy Davis left the group in 2014. 

Check out the tracklist for “After Laughter”.

"After Laughter" track list

  1. "Hard Times"
  2. "Rose-Colored Boy"
  3. "Told You So"
  4. "Forgiveness"
  5. "Fake Happy"
  6. "26"
  7. "Pool"
  8. "Grudges"
  9. "Caught In The Middle"
  10. "Idle Worship"
  11. "No Friend"
  12. "Tell Me How"

Source: Rolling Stone

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here!