Planet 106-7

The Latest

James Bay Announces New Album “Electric Light”
0 0

James Bay is getting ready to release his sophomore album. The singer just announced that his new record, “Electric Light,” will drop May 18thand is available for pre-order now. 

“If I had to describe my first album visually it would probably be a flame — while this new album is about a real sonic and artistic evolution for me,” James shares. “The feeling of a 100 watt bulb expanding and brightening is what I envisioned. ‘Electric Light’ came to my mind and I knew it was perfect.”

The album features James’ latest single “Wild Love,” as well as the newly-released track “Pink Lemonade.”  

  • And fans will likely get to hear him sing both tunes this weekend. He is the musical guest on “Saturday Night Live,” with host “This Is Us’” Sterling K. Brown.

Track list for “Electric Light”

  1. "Intro"
  2. "Wasted On Each Other"
  3. "Pink Lemonade"
  4. "Wild Love"
  5. "Us"
  6. "In My Head"
  7. "Interlude"
  8. "Just For Tonight"
  9. "Wanderlust"
  10. "I Found You"
  11. "Sugar Drunk High"
  12. "Stand Up"
  13. "Fade Out"
  14. "Slide" 

Source: Entertainment Weekly

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here!